Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Kristen attends the 'American Pastoral' screening in NYC - 19 October 2016

After Party

Click on each pics for HQ.

Source 1 2 3 HQ 1

Kristen to be a speaker at the Ted X Canon Drive for Women in Los Angeles - 29 October 2016

KRISTEN STEWART - Actress and Humanitarian.

Kristen will be a speaker at the annual TED Women event that celebrates inspiring female creators and influential change-makers in Los Angeles.

Kristen's session "It's about time for women to rise up" runs from 10.30am until 12.30pm (PT).

(1.30pm ET/ 6.30pm UK/ 7.30pm CET/ Sun 4.30am AEST)

The session is being hosted by Mario Bello (Kristen's 'The Yellow Handkerchief' co-star).

To find out more details on the organisation and purchase tickets, check out their site here.

Thank you to Korita05 for the heads up!

Fan Photos of Kristen in NYC - 19 October 2016

Click on pics for full view.

Source 1 Via 1

Video: Interview on 'Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk' red carpet at NYFF w/ TRT World

Source Via

Video: Kristen and Joe Alwyn's interview with Entertainment City for BLLHW